top of page

فوغ لخدمات السيارات

قراءة المزيد

بي إم دبليو
متخصص في بي إم دبليو
تصليح بي إم دبليو في الإمارات

عندما تخطو إلى العالم في سيارتك بي إم دبليو ، فأنت متميز ، لذا اسمح لنا بالارتقاء إلى مستوى واجب ضمان أن تكون سيارتك بي إم دبليو دائمًا في أفضل حالاتها.

سيارتك بي إم دبليو هي عمل فني

تصميم بي إم دبليو هو تعبير عن شخصيتك. تضمن جذوره الألمانية كلاً من الأسلوب والأداء الذي يعتبر قطعًا فوق البقية. لا عجب في أن سيارة بي إم دبليو الخاصة بك تُعرف باسم "آلة القيادة المثالية". يكمن السحر في التفاصيل وخدمتنا الموجهة نحو التفاصيل هي ما تحتاجه سيارتك بي إم دبليو لتحقيق أعلى أداء.

 

 

نحن متخصصون في صيانة وإصلاح بي إم دبليو ونضمن الامتثال الكامل لإرشادات الإصلاح الخاصة بالشركة المصنعة

في فوج لخدمات السيارات ، نؤمن بشدة بتخصص العلامة التجارية لأن كل علامة تجارية للسيارات تتطلب اليوم خبرة وأدوات متخصصة للصيانة والإصلاح المناسبين. ومن ثم ، في ورشة بي إم دبليو المتخصصة لدينا في الكويز ، سيتم تشغيل سيارتك بي إم دبليومن قبل فنيي بي إم دبليو المدربين تدريباً خاصاً والذين هم خبراء في الأنظمة الميكانيكية والكهربائية المعقدة لأحدث سيارات بي إم دبليو.

نحن نسعى جاهدين لاتباع كل خطوة موصى بها لضمان حصولك على خدمة عالية الجودة للوكيل على سيارتك ، وبالطبع بدون أسعار الوكلاء الباهظة.

حقيقة مذهلة

قصة أصل بي إم دبليو

كانت بي إم دبليو في البداية شركة مصنعة لمحركات الطائرات ، وهي شركة جيدة في ذلك. سجلت الشركة أرقامًا قياسية في مجال الطيران لكل من الارتفاع والسرعة ، حيث حققت تقدمًا رئيسيًا في الصناعة قبل التحول إلى صناعة السيارات. في الأصل ، كان شعار بي إم دبليو يمثل المروحة الدوارة للطائرة ، ولكن التصميم في الواقع هو تكريم لجذورها في بافاريا بألمانيا التي تتميز بعلم منقوش باللونين الأبيض والأزرق.

خدمات الخبراء لدينا لسيارتك بي إم دبليو

بغض النظر عن طراز بي إم دبليو الذي تقوده ، سواء كانت الفئة 2 أو الفئة 3 أو الفئة 4 أو الفئة 7 أو i8 ، لدينا الخبرة لخدمتك. مع أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة في صيانة وإصلاح سيارات بي إم دبليو في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، نحن نفهم تمامًا كيف تعمل سيارتك بي إم دبليو والتحديات التي تواجهها في ظروف الإمارات العربية المتحدة الحارة والرطبة. نحن نعلم المشكلات التي يواجهها مالكو بي إم دبليو بشكل منتظم مثل عطل صندوق التروس وفشل ناقل الحركة وتسرب سائل التبريد وتسرب الرادياتير وانخفاض البطارية وفشل نظام التقييد وفشل نظام التبريد ومشكلات أقفال الأبواب والضوضاء الداخلية. نقدم الخدمات التالية:

 

 

 

الميكانيكية الكهربائية:

إصلاح بي إم دبليو ECU (وحدة التحكم في المحرك)

إصلاح صندوق التروس من بي إم دبليو

إصلاح نظام التعليق بي إم دبليو

محاذاة عجلات بي إم دبليو Touchless

تجديد محرك بي إم دبليو

برمجة برامج بي إم دبليو

إصلاح مكيفات الهواء والتبريد من بي إم دبليو

إصلاح نظام الفرامل بي إم دبليو

كاميرا بي إم دبليو / معايرة الرادار

بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الخدمات الأخرى التي تضمن أن جميع وظائف سيارتك BMW في أفضل حالاتها

 

 

 

ماذا تتوقع في فوج لخدمات السيارات؟

خدمة بجودة وكلاء سيارتك بي إم دبليو بأسعار أقل بكثير

شهادات الضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا لكل من العمل وقطع الغيار

نظام CRM متطور للغاية للحفاظ على محفوظات سيارتك محفوظة إلى الأبد

خدمة العملاء التي تعاملك كملك

عندما تحجز موعدًا في ورشتنا الحديثة والمجهزة جيدًا في القوز ، فإن مستشار الخدمة الودود سيقبل سيارتك بي إم دبليو وسيجري فحصًا شاملاً من قبل الفنيين الخبراء لدينا. إذا كان عليك الانتظار ، فما عليك سوى الاسترخاء في منطقة الانتظار المريحة والحديثة.

منشآتنا مصممة لخدمة سيارتك بي إم دبليو:

 

 

 

18.000 متر مربع

23 رافعات سيارات

سعة 60 سيارة في اليوم

غرفة المحرك مخصصة لإصلاح المحرك أو تجديده أو استبدال المحرك.

فنيين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ومعتمدين متخصصين في العلامات التجارية التي نخدمها.

قسم قطع الغيار والمخازن الخاصة.

فريق محترف ومتعدد الثقافات ، نتحدث لغتك!

ما يصل إلى 15000 قطعة غيار مختلفة متوفرة في المخزون

61b2FkbZsEL._AC_SY355_.jpg
2021-BMW-4-Series-12.webp

يتم إنتاج زيوت محركات بي إم دبليو الأصلية وفقًا لنفس المعايير العالية مثل محركات بي إم دبليو نفسها ، مما يضمن أفضل أداء وكفاءة وطول عمر ممكن. إلى جانب خبرة مركز خدمة بي إم دبليو ، فإنهم يقدمون أفضل صيانة لسيارتك بي إم دبليو.

تم تصميم زيوت محرك بي إم دبليو Twin Power Turbo للحفاظ على أداء سيارتك بي إم دبليو في ذروة الأداء. لقد تم تطويرها لضمان بدء التشغيل البارد المحسن وضمان أداء ثابت - حتى في درجات الحرارة القصوى. تحتوي زيوت محركات بي إم دبليوالأصلية أيضًا على تقنية التنظيف النشط بالإضافة إلى الحماية المتكاملة من التآكل والتآكل. هذا يحافظ على المحرك نظيفًا قدر الإمكان ويطيل عمر المحرك.

اتصل بنا اليوم لتأكيد زيت المحرك الصحيح لسيارتك بي إم دبليو ، وسنكون على اتصال.

 

 

 

 

 

خدمة وإصلاح سيارات بي إم دبليو


نقدم لمالكي بي إم دبليو خدمات إصلاح فائقة الجودة وبأسعار مناسبة. لدينا فريق كامل من الفنيين المعتمدين الذين هم على دراية جيدة بإصلاح خط بي إم دبليو بما في ذلك 1-7 Series و X و Z4 و M و Hybrid. نحن نعلم أن اسم بي إم دبليو وعلامتها التجارية يمثلان استثمارًا كبيرًا ، ونريد مساعدتك في العناية الأفضل بسيارتك بي إم دبليو. نحن نقدم خدماتنا بأسعار تنافسية ، مع تبديد الاعتقاد بأن إصلاحات وخدمة سيارات بي إم دبليو يجب أن تكون عالية.

بدلاً من محاولة أخذ أموال عملائنا ، نركز أكثر على مساعدتهم في الحفاظ على سلامة سياراتهم وعملها بشكل جيد. أولويتنا الأولى هي ضمان إرضاء كل عميل وتقديم الجودة العالية والخدمة المهنية التي يتوقعونها ويستحقونها. يستطيع الفنيون لدينا أداء مجموعة من الخدمات بسهولة ، بدءًا من تغيير الزيت وتعديل الفرامل إلى استبدال أحزمة التوقيت وشمعات الإشعال.

bottom of page

Vogue Auto Services

READ MORE

BMW

Specialist in BMW ​

BMW Repair in UAE

When you step out into the world in your BMW, you stand out So, allow us to step up to the duty of ensuring your BMW is always at its best.

Your BMW is a work of art

The BMW design is an expression of your personality. Its German roots guarantee both style and performance that is a cut above the rest. It is no wonder that your BMW car is known as ‘the ultimate driving machine’. The magic is in the details and our detail-oriented service is what your BMW needs for peak performance.

We specialize in BMW Maintenance & Repair and ensure total compliance with the Manufacturer’s repair guidelines

At Vogue Auto Repair Services we strongly believe in brand specialization because every car brand today requires specialized expertise and tools for proper maintenance and repair. Hence, at our specialized BMW workshop in Al Quiz, your BMW will be operated by specially trained BMW technicians who are experts on the complex mechanical and electrical systems of the latest BMW vehicles.

We endeavor to follow every recommended step to ensure you get dealer quality service on your vehicle, and of course without the exorbitant dealer prices.

AMAZING FACT

BMW’s Origin Story

BMW was initially a manufacturer of airplane engines, and a good one at that. The company set records in aviation for both altitude and speed, making key advancements in the industry before making the switch to the auto industry. Originally the BMW logo represented the spinning propeller of a plane, but the design is actually a tribute to its roots in Bavaria, Germany which has a white and blue patterned flag.

Our Expert Services for your BMW

No matter which BMW model you drive, whether it’s the popular 2 series, 3 series, 4 series, 7 series or the i8, we have the expertise to serve you. With over 18 years of experience in maintaining and repairing the BMW vehicles in the UAE, we understand exactly how your BMW runs and the challenges it faces in the hot & humid UAE conditions. We know the problems regularly faced by BMW owners like gear box malfunction, transmission failure, coolant leaks, radiator leakage, low battery, restraint system failure, cooling system failure, and issues with door locks and interior noises. We offer the below services:

Mechanical & Electrical:

What can you expect at Vogue Auto Services?

  • Dealership-quality service of your BMW at much lower rates

  • Warranty certificates for 12 months for both labor and parts work

  • A very sophisticated CRM system to keep the history of your car saved forever

  • Customer service that treats you like a king

When you book an appointment at our modern and well-equipped workshop at Al Quoz, our friendly service advisor will accept your BMW and conduct a thorough inspection by our expert technicians. If you have to wait, just relax in our comfortable and modern waiting area.

Our facilities are geared to serve your BMW:

  • 18.000 sqm area

  • 23 vehicle lifters

  • A capacity of 60 cars per day

  • Engine room dedicated to engine repair, engine refurbishment, or engine replacement.

  • Highly qualified and certified technicians specialized on the brands we serve.

  • Spare parts department and own storage.

  • A professional and multi-cultural team, we speak your language!

  • Up to 15000 different spare parts available on stock

61b2FkbZsEL._AC_SY355_.jpg
2021-BMW-4-Series-12.webp

Original BMW Engine Oils are produced to the same high standards as our BMW engines themselves, ensuring the best performance, efficiency and longevity possible. Combined with the expertise of a BMW Service Centre, they provide the best maintenance for your BMW.

BMW TwinPower Turbo Engine Oils are designed to keep your BMW at peak performance. They have been developed to ensure improved cold starting and guarantee consistent performance – even in extreme temperatures. Original BMW Engine Oils also have Active Cleansing Technology as well as integrated protection from corrosion and wear. This keeps the engine as clean as possible and extends engine life.

Contact us today to confirm the correct engine oil for your BMW, we will be in touch.

Service and Repair of BMW Vehicles

We provide BMW owners with superior repair and services at fair prices. We have a complete team of certified technicians who are well versed at repairing the BMW line including the 1-7 Series, X, Z4, M, and Hybrid. We know that the BMW name and brand is a considerable investment, and we want to help you take the best care of your BMW vehicle. We offer our services at competitive prices, dispelling the belief that the repairs and service of BMW vehicles have to be sky high.

Instead of trying to take our customers money, we focus more on helping them to keep their vehicle safe and running well. Our first priority is ensuring the satisfaction of every customer and delivering the high quality and professional service they expect and deserve. Our technicians are able to easily perform a range of services, from oil changes and brake adjustments to replacing timing belts and spark plugs.